top of page

G.F. Handel - Sonata for Violin in E Major
Op.1 n.15 - HWV 373

Edition & Guitar Continuo: Josinaldo Costa

A newly engraved edition of G.F. Handel's Sonata Op. 1 n. 15 (spurious) in E Major for violin and continuo.

This edition includes a realised continuo part for classical guitar with detailed fingerings and performance friendly page turns. The bass line is fully incorporated on the guitar realisation but can be easily doubled by a string bass instrument.

Screen Shot 2021-09-21 at 5.15.43 pm.png
bottom of page